Follow us on
Facebook Twitter


WarningIf you can still read this message after the webpage has finished loading, then your browser may not be capable of using CSS to display this site correctly. Please view the website information page for further details.


ASBMB Medallist Speakers

  • ASBMB Lemberg Medallist: Jamie Rossjohn
  • ASBMB Merck Research Medallist: Mehdi Mobli

ASPS Award Speakers

  • ASPS R.N. Robertson Award Lecturer: Michael Udvardi
  • ASPS Peter Goldacre Award Lecturer: Caitlyn Byrt
  • ASPS Jan Anderson Award Lecturer: Eloise Foo

ANZSCDB Award Speaker

  • ANZSCDB President's Medal Lecturer: Sally Dunwoodie

NZSBMB Award Speaker

  • NZSBMB Custom Science Award Lecturer: Wayne Patrick

NZSPB Award Speaker

  • NZSPB Roger Slack Award Lecturer: Paula Jameson
International Plenary Speakers
  • Gary Brouhard – McGill University, Quebec, Canada
  • Paula Cannon – University of Southern California, USA
  • Ellen Lumpkin – Columbia University, New York, USA
  • Christof Niehrs, Institute of Molecular Biology Mainz (IMB), Germany
  • Anna Philpott, University of Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, UK
  • Elizabeth Robertson, University of Oxford, Oxford, UK
  • Randy Schekman, University of California, Berkeley, USA
  • Keiko Torii,University of Washington, Washington, USA
  • Michael Udvardi, Noble Research Institute, Oklahoma, USA
  • Tobias Walther , Harvard Medical School, Boston, USA
  • Valerie Weaver , University of California, San Francisco, USA
  • Nieng Yan, Princeton University, New Jersey, USA