Follow us on
Facebook Twitter


WarningIf you can still read this message after the webpage has finished loading, then your browser may not be capable of using CSS to display this site correctly. Please view the website information page for further details.



Liz Harry

Program Chair:

Annemiek Beverdam

Deputy Program Chair:

Brent Kaiser


Marc Kvansakul

Social Media:

Tatiana Soares da Costa

Stream Co-ordinators:

Plant Biology – Brent Kaiser & Margaret Barbour

Developmental, Stem Cell and Regenerative Biology – Annemiek Beverdam & Michael Piper

Immunology, Infection, Host – David Jacques & Margie Sunde

Proteins and Structural Biology – Liza Cubeddu & Antoine van Oijen

Omics, Epigenetics and Bioinformatics – Iain Duggin & Roland Gamsjaeger

Cell Biology and Signalling – Kate Poole & Alaina Ammit

Biochemistry and Metabolism – Andrew Brown & Richard Callaghan

Emerging Technologies – Renee Whan & Ann Kwan

Education – Susan Rowland & Nirma Samarawickrema